My First Paid Writing Piece

Posted on

By Joshua Dent

I announced a few weeks ago that I have been earning some money writing freelance articles for Yahoo Contributor. I love to spend hours writing funny and insightful posts. I am still slowly breaking Yahoo into my more direct style. But, this was the first one that I received a paycheck on. It has nothing to do with Taiwan, travel, or any of my other antics.

I hope you enjoy the business side of me. Give it a read and let me know what you think in the comments:)

http://voices.yahoo.com/4-out-box-customer-service-tips-12580470.html?cat=35

Leave a Reply

